Baby Website FAQ
When do I need to renew my account?
Accounts are automatically renewed after the end of the term. If you do not want to renew your account, you can cancel your account within 30 days that it will be renewed and you will not be billed. if you are billed, you will be fully refunded. You may also cancel before your account expires to ensure you are not billed.